NEW: Find specific shots and spots with AI. Learn More.

Disable a Project

Learn how to disable access to a project in three ways

  1. Editing Project Status
  2. Deleting the Link
  3. Setting an Expiration Date


Edit Project Status

  1. From the Project Dashboard’s left pane, click the edit button underneath the project title to open a new window.
  2. At the right side of the settings window, click the Project Status dropdown and select Inactive.

Deleting the Link

  1. From the Project Dashboard’s middle pane, hover over the actions (...) button and click Analytics.
  2. On the Project Analytics screen, hover over the actions (...) button next to the project you would like to disable and click Delete Link.

Setting an Expiration Date

  1. From the Project Analytics screen, hover over the actions (...) button next to the project you would like to disable and click Settings to open a new window.
  2. Set an expiration date that has already passed. The links will be preserved but they will become inaccessible.