NEW: Find specific shots and spots with AI. Learn More.

Automatically Delete Media from a Project

Learn how to set an automated date of deletion for media within a project

  1. Upon Project Creation
  2. From an Existing Project


Upon Project Creation

  1. From the main Projects screen, click the plus (+) icon to launch the New Project window.
  2. Complete the Project Information Fields. Project Name is required.
  3. Click the Notifications & Settings tab and select a timeframe from the Delete Media After dropdown menu.
  4. Click Create Project.


From an Existing Project

  1. From the Project Dashboard, on the left pane, click the Edit link under the Project’s title.
  2. Click the Notifications & Settings tab and select a timeframe from the Delete Media After dropdown menu.
  3. Click the Notifications & Settings tab and select a timeframe from the Delete Media After dropdown menu.
  4. Click Save.